A few reviews from satisfied clients. 


June 2017 Wedding Review: We really liked Patrick and his photographs, albums & photo books; so we have booked him for our Cornwall wedding in August 2018.  Felicity & James, Cornwall


June 2017 Wedding Review:  It was lovely having you at our wedding capturing amazing memories.  Avi & Jason, Oxfordshire


June 2017 Studio Review: I am very happy with my Yamaha R1 photo - just love it!  Mr S.Taylor, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire


May 2017 Wedding Review: It was a pleasure meeting Patrick, he was very professional and definitely eased our worries regarding our daughters up coming wedding, he takes time asking what you would like, gives you some great idea's and so far has helped us plan our daughters special day brilliantly. We will update our review after the wedding.  Lesley Lawrence, Oxfordshire


May 2017 Portrait Review: Patrick took our daughters first photographs. We cannot thank Patrick enough, they are absolutely beautiful!!. Patrick was amazing with our little girl and she quickly lost her shyness and showed her true cheeky self, which Patrick captured in the photos. We are all very much looking forward to visiting Patricks photography studio for another portrait photo shoot.  Mrs K. Freeman,Northamptonshire


May 2017 Portrait Review: Amazing photos! Patrick was great and knew how to manage the 9 grandchildren. He listened to what we wanted, knew how to achieve it and had so much patience with all 15 of us. He even kept going despite the downpour. It was nice to meet Patrick.  Mrs Nicola Skelton, Bedfordshire


May 2017 Portrait Review: We had our family photographs taken by Patrick and are so happy with them. Patrick listens to what you require to achieve excellent photos. The results speak for themselves. We would definitely recommend Patrick to anyone looking for a photographer.  Mrs D Courreau, Buckinghamshire


April 2017 Wedding Review:  We saw Patricks wedding photographs... we thought they looked very natural and professional. Patrick was easy to get along with and we would recommend him for weddings.  Alison & Marcus, Penzance, Cornwall


March 2017 Portrait Review: Excellent photographs of my son, very pleased with them. A wonderful photo book for his Grandmother. John, Kettering


February 2017 Portrait Review: I am very happy with the outdoor photo shoot and the photographs. We are really happy with them. Claire, Northamptonshire


December 2016 Pet Review:  Just wonderful.  Mrs O'Connor, Northamptonshire